Estelle S

Hi! My name is Estelle, I am 21 years old and I would love to take care of your childrens and...

Nanny in Verdun

Hi! My name is Estelle, I am 21 years old and I would love to take care of your childrens and just help you at the same time. I am a francophone but I also can totally work in English. I have a lot of experience with kids because I worked in places where I could really cumulate experiences with the young ones and I also have a big family of my own! Thank you and hope to work for you!! I\\\'ve always been around chldrens. I have a big family and since I\\\'m the oldest I always took care of my siblings and brother. I took my baby sitting class when I was about 12 and I recently did my First Aid class. I also baby sitted very often, and also worked for a day care as a volunteer for the Katimavik program. I was around child that were from 4 to 12 years old, took care of them, feed them, played with them and I also worked in a day camp with kids from 5 to 12 years old. I was their \\\'\\\'leader\\\'\\\' so I had to do all kind of activities and learn to them english because it was an english day care for French kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 450-916-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider