Erin C

Hi, my name is Erin! I love working with children, its my passion

Want To Connect With Erin?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Hi, my name is Erin! I love working with children, its my passion. I enjoy playing and spending time with children. I have a huge family and have always been surrounded by children. I currently work as an EA in a public school and am looking to find a family in need of child care service in my area for after school and for the summer. Let me tell you a little more about my experience and back ground.... I am a graduate of the Child and Youth worker program at Georgian College and worked for many years in the group home setting which has gave me a great deal of experience in working with individuals with behavioural and special needs. As stated above I am currently working full time as an EA in a public school, working with children in all grades throughout the school. Throughout my years of working with child and youth I have gained a lot of experience with all aspects of child care. I have experience with self care, changing diapers, preparing meals, creating and implementing schedules, activities and programs. I have had many years experience with babysitting, working in schools, and in group homes with child and youth of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-238-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider