Erin R

Hi, my name is Erin

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Erin. I am 26 years old and have a law degree from U of T. I am finishing my articles and will be taking a few months off before starting my legal career and am looking for some part time babysitting work. For the last year, I have worked at the Office of the Children's Lawyer, where I have represented children of allo ages in custody/access and child protection proceedings. This has allowed me to further strengthen my ability to develop a rapport with children, which I initially developed through babysitting part-time for many years. I am responsible and have completed an extensive criminal background check very recently (as it is required to work with children for the government). Hope to hear from you soon! I am just finishing up my articles (training to be a lawyer) at the Office of the Children's Lawyer. All my clients are children! I also have extensive experience babysitting for children of all ages (infants-14). Finally, I volunteered as a companian to a disabled child while I obtained my undergraduate degree.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-401-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider