Erin T

Hi! My name is Erin

1

Nanny in Stouffville

Hi! My name is Erin. I am 19 years old and currently taking a break from college, to work full time. I am truly a very friendly, reliable young lady and I work great with kids. I am willing to compromise and do what is needed from a family to help them. I am responsible. I have taken a CPR course in Stouffville, where I live. I have taken care of children from the age of almost one year to the age of 10. I had many duties, and I assure you that I am very capable of taking care of your little one(s)! I have taken care of 2 children, one of which was 4 and one was about a year. I babysat them quite often, performing duties such as cooking and feeding, diaper changes, watching while playing, and putting to sleep. I also have babysat my cousin many times, from when he was 6 to now the age of 10, taking him to the park, putting to sleep and preparing snacks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-822-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider