Erin P

Hi my name is Erin and I have just graduated from university and am looking for child care work

1

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi my name is Erin and I have just graduated from university and am looking for child care work. I am outgoing, energetic and would love to take care of your children! My name is Erin Priestley I have just graduated from the University of Guelph with an Honours Degree in International Development and Anthropology. I have been actively involved in the Ontario rowing community over ten years and have competed, coached and taught at all levels. I have been actively involved in youth camps for children learning the sport and am used to being in an energetic environment. I am an active traveller, I have lived on both coasts of Canada and have lived abroad. I am very outgoing and love to be around children of all ages. I have been taking care of children since I was in high school ages ranging from new born to primary ages. I have also taught primary ages when I lived in West Africa with a class of 40 plus children and have learned how to adapt and stay organized under pressure.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-895-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider