Erin M

Hi, My name is Erin and I am a 23 year old student at Carleton University

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, My name is Erin and I am a 23 year old student at Carleton University. I am studying political science with a minor in Sign Language as I am thinking about becoming a interpreter. I had many baby sitters growing up and I understand the strong importance of having someone there for your children that is not only a friend but a mentor that engages with them. I am also a bit of a kid myself and love planning unique activities for them. A nanny should be trusted and respected by the parents but far more by the children. I come from a large family and love children. I have worked with infants but prefer toddlers and young children. Im very active and believe that all children need patience and at the end of the day a friend.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-720-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider