Erica B

I am an Education student looking for full-time summer work from May-August. Please message me if my profile interests you!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi my name is Erica! I am 22 year old Education student, and I'm looking for a summer job to help fund my schooling, and also to help and connect with your family. I am a very energetic and friendly person who has always had a passion for children. I like to be active, and join in on activities with the children, while providing the appropriate supervision and care. I also am prepared to do driving, errands, laundry, and light housework. I have previously nannied for two different families and have worked at two separate day care facilities. I have the most experience working with children ages 1-6, but am familiar with working with children ages 0-14. I hope to hear from your family and have a great summer with you! Please have a look at my resume attached to my profile, and I am happy to provide references after we make contact.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....usask.ca
Phone Number 306-668-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider