Emma B

Hi my name is Emma, I am 24 years old from Ireland Living in Toronto

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Emma, I am 24 years old from Ireland Living in Toronto. I am a devoted and reliable nanny with many years experience in childcare. I have worked with children ranging in age from newborn to teenage years. I love to work with children day to day. I am quick to build a positive Relationship with the children and their families. I can provide references from the families I have previously worked with as I have maintained an amicable relationship with the families and the children. If you have any questions feel free to ask. Experience with children from newborn to teenage years I follow schedule and instruction well I am organized and proactive. Family orientated Ability to handle and care for multiple children Keeping an eye on childrens health and safety at all times Keeping the children's play/bedroom and general household areas tidy Hands on experience in all aspects of preparing meals and snacks for children I am reliable and trustworthy I can work weekends/Longer hours I engage in fun and educational activities with the children Supporting the daily routines of the family Being a role model by setting a good example to the children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider