Emily G

Hi my name is Emily! I recently graduated from Queen's University last spring with an...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Emily! I recently graduated from Queen\'s University last spring with an undergraduate degree in Psychology. I am taking a year off from school to work and travel. After working my 5th summer at an overnight summer camp, I returned to the same camp to work in the Outdoor Education Centre for the Fall season. This was an incredibly enjoyable experience. I have always loved working with children. I am now back in Toronto for a month and a half before I leave to travel Israel and Europe. I am available all hours of the week and am looking forward to the possibility of caring for children again if the opportunity arises. Thanks! I have worked with children as a counselor and a canoe trip leader at a summer camp for the past 5 years. I often had to care for groups of ten to twelve children aged 6-16. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experiences working with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-667-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider