Emily G

Hi my name is emily i love children ive been taking care of kids since i was 14 years old

Nanny in Pierrefonds

Hi my name is emily i love children ive been taking care of kids since i was 14 years old. Im a mature young lady that does well at school, if your child is in need of help for homework i am here to help. i can clean, prepare food, walk animals, water plants, do laundry etc , i am not only a babysitter but i do house maintenance as well i have alot of patience and i love nature & arts . I have 2 pitbulls so i am comfortable with any animal. Im exciting and sociable, athletic and funny , if you need a baby sitter im the one to hire :) ! Hi my name is Emily im 17 years old i take of cousins most of the time but im trying something new, i love children and taking care of children makes me happy. I love the outdoors , arts etc i have good marks in most subjects so i am good with homework. My mother has a cleaning buisness i help her when days are busy , so i know how to keep tidy. I am a smoker but not around children , i smoke cigerrets only. I have 2 pitbulls , so if you have animals thats great, i love animals. I have alot of patience and i take pride in what i do.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@mail.com
Phone Number 514-746-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider