Emily A

Hi, my name is Emily, I just finished my first year at the University of Guelph focusing on...

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi, my name is Emily, I just finished my first year at the University of Guelph focusing on English studies. I have always loved being around children and working with them. Over the years I\'ve babysat children of all ages, up to 2 at a time, and I\'ve never had a bad experience thus far. I\'ve also worked at a doctor\'s clinic that specialized for children that specialized on mental illnesses, so I do have an understanding of children with disabilities. I\'m very easy to get along with, patient, fun, responsible, great at problem solving and always punctual. I\'ve had experience with children of all ages ever since I completed a baby sitting course 6 years ago. I\'ve attended to any needs of the children like preparing meals, hygiene, mediate fights, planned activities, and much more. I\'m also used to doing light housework like laundry, meal preparation, dishes, dusting and garbage removal.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-441-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider