Emily P

Hi my name is Emily, I am a 20 year old college student

Nanny in Osgoode

Hi my name is Emily, I am a 20 year old college student. I love children and am the second oldest of 12 cousins. I have been around younger children all my life and always felt very motherly in the sense that I put their needs before mine and do whatever I can to take care of them. I a a very fun, loving, upbeat individual and I can handle anything that comes at me. I am not afraid of a little hard work and I have not taken care of a child who did not like me. I have taken care of children from infants to young adults. I have 8 younger cousins who I have helped babysit in the past and when I was 12 I did get my babysitting certificate and worked with the odd family here and there. I can feed, change, clean, bathe and do house work and take care of animals and anything that needs to be done.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-408-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider