Emily E

Hi, my name is Emily and I have a great passion working with children


Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Emily and I have a great passion working with children. I believe that every child is unique and special in their own way and deserve the very best in care. I have extensive experience working with children and ensure that all of their needs are met, including having fun. -Babysitting ages: 0-11 up to 4 children at a time as a babysitter I have done light housekeeping, baking, cooking, crafts, walks to parks/etc. -worked in a treatment center for youth ages 12-17, up to 7 youth at a time -personal and work related experience with disabilities such as ASD, FASD, and down syndrome

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-973-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider