Emily K

Hi my name is Emily and I am looking for a job working with kids this summer

Nanny in Unionville

Hi my name is Emily and I am looking for a job working with kids this summer. I have alot of experience with children and they seem to really like me because of my happy personality and positive attitude. I would enjoy meeting a good family to work with this summer. Thank you, Emily Over 500 hours of volunteer work with children VOLUNTEER, Yorkminster Park Church, Toronto 2007-Present - Provide instructional leadership and child care services to children ranging from infant to 12 years of age. Follow curriculum and design lesson plans. Camp Counsellor with group of campers ages 10 to 12.....-op student teacher - worked in a grade 4 class -provided student and teacher assistance, on a day to day basis. Worked with individual students on different assignments, for various subjects. Assisted the teacher with students, marking, creating lesson plans, and any other tasks as assigned.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-680-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider