Emilie B

Hi, my name is Emilie

Want To Connect With Emilie?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, I'm a first-year university student with more than six years of experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. I gained much of my experience through helping out in my mum's school, as she is an elementary teacher. Through this, I learned how to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development, notably ages 5-12. I honed the ability to care for each child individually while paying close attention to the needs of the group. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. For the past five years, I have cared for two girls in my neighbourhood and watched them learn and grow. I started caring for the eldest sister when she was 8 months old, and then later babysat her sister when she was born. I have also looked after two brothers, whom I have known since they were babies, for four years. All my employers have been happy with my work and have often complimented me on my expertise in taking care of young children. I completed a CPR and First Aid training before I took my first job as a babysitter, as I believe such knowledge is important and can be life-saving in case of an injury or accident. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organisational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a babysitter. I would love to speak with you personally about your familys needs and have references and a police check available upon request. Thank you so much for the opportunity to be considered for the position, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Warm regards, Emilie Baker

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-875-...
Postal Code K1Z...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 8
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emilie B’s Other Listings