Emilie L

hi my name is Emilie,

Nanny in Edmonton

hi my name is Emilie, I am a 23 year old women who is getting back into school. I have 5 years of experience in the military. I decided a year ago to get back into studying. I am taking evening classes and Saturdays. I am looking for a part time position to give me time to study but still be able to live in the province. my first language is French but I am bilingual. I have a very stable life. I have been living with me boyfriend for the past year and a half. I definitely love kids. I would love to get the chance to be more experienced with all ages. I am a very caring person and I make sure that people around me have everything they need. I have experience baby sitting thank you for considering me, I will make your family happy! I did a lot of babysitting with new born to age 10 mostly babysitting but I am more than willing to help around the house and prepare meals, any help kind of help needed

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-989-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider