Emelita D

Hi, my name is Emelita

Want To Connect With Emelita? Get Started Now


6

Nanny in Guelph

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Emelita. I am currently working as a nanny for a family in Guelph taking care of two great kids. Unfortunately they won't need my services after August because the kids will be in school full time. As a mother of two children myself I have learned patience, discipline, and unconditional love as well as the hard work that is involved in taking care of young children. I love spending time with children and am a very compassionate and caring person. In addition to my two years of child care experience in Canada I have five years of experience in Taiwan prior to coming to Canada. While I have been working I have also completed all of the course work to attain my Personal Support Worker certification. All of the skills that I have learned in my course work are also applicable to my position as a nanny. I am looking to find a full time position as a nanny. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family. Emelita --...: I was responsible for taking care of two children ages 5 and 8, as well as the care of an infirm 80 year old. --...: I am responsible for taking care of two children now 3 and 5, (18 months and 3.5 years old when I started two years ago).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 519-731-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider