Elyse A

Hi my name is Elyse

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi my name is Elyse. . I am a 16 year old girl in high school who has a lot of babysitting experience.I am currently attending Sir Wilfrid Laurier Secondary School and I will be entering my final grade 12 year in the fall. I am also interested in babysitting children with special needs. I love children and I am always excited to babysit. I have babysat babies starting at 8 months old to children around 12 years old. I can change diapers and can also give references if needed. I have been babysitting for about 4 years. I have babysat children between the ages of 8 months and 12 years old. I usually entertain, do light cleaning, cook if needed and do the bedtime routine as directed by my employer. I am willing to follow direction and do what is asked by the employer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-867-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider