Eloise T

Hi, My name is Eloise, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Quebec

Nanny

Hi, My name is Eloise, I\\\'m 22 years old and I\\\'m from Quebec. I\\\'m 100% bilingual and I\\\'m a very active, positive and full of energy. I have worked with children for many years and know how precious and amazing they are. I\\\'m very easy-going, sociable and I easily adjust to very different surroundings. I like to work hard and I\\\'m always ready for any challenge. I started baby-sitting at the age of 14, I baby-sat three children for a whole summer and occasionnally in different families. I have worked in summer camps with children from 5-13 for 4years. I have a major in Early Childhood development and have worked full time in a daycare for over a year with children from 0-5years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 819-238-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile