Elizabeth M

Hi my name is Elizabeth

Nanny in Kingston

Hi my name is Elizabeth. I am 30 yrs. old and I live in the downtown area of Kingston. I have one year completed in Early Childhood Education, one year of experience working in a daycare and also babysitting throughout the years with a wide variety of age ranges. I also have experience working with children with special needs as my younger brother has down syndrome and autism. I also have two years working with children with many different special needs at a day camp through community living as well. I have one year completed in Early Childhood Education as well as one year experience working in a daycare with a wide verity of age groups. I also have a lot of knowledge and experience working with special needs children as well. I have two years experience working through community living with special needs children at a day camp as well as close experience with my own brother having Down syndrome and being autistic as well. I have babysat for many families through out the years with many different age ranges. One family in particular I have spent a lot of time with through out the years I have listed as a reference.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-893-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider