Elizabeth P

Fun loving nanny, seeking full-time nanny position

Oakville, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

6 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Elizabeth?

Nanny in Oakville, Ontario

Hi my name is Elizabeth but you can call me Liz ! I am a fun loving 21 year old. I have my own car and currently have my G. I am a graduated High School student and have finished my third year of University at Carleton I am studying English and hope to further my education after graduation in Early Childhood Education. I love being outdoors, anything with fresh air ex. Biking, hiking, swimming and walks. I am charismatic and full of energy, I love being with children I love taking care of children and keeping them entertained with safe age appropriate games and activities. My friends would describe me as being fun, caring, kind, respectful, outgoing and great with children. I have obtained my bronze cross and bronze med as well as my CPR certifications so know your children will always be safe with me. My mom moved to Canada when she was 18 and worked as a nanny for several years she said it was the most experience and she really grew as a person, she told me I would be the best candidate for the job she knows how great I am with children and knows how much I love taking care of them. My experience is baby sitting my neighbours as well as a family with 2 children and each family was different but you learn to adapt to the different needs of the children. I also have experience with taking care of my baby cousins in England which was so fun playing with them and teaching them new games and activities. I have spent summers nannying for a lovely family with 3 boys under the age of 8. Last summer I worked with a family with two young girls with one of the girls having epilepsy it has shown its challenges but they have all been overcome I absolutely adore children and working through all the obstacles that may come with kids. I heard about this website through a family friend who has been working with the same family she met 2 years ago over the past two summers. I would love such an opportunity with a loving family, I would love to share my energy with the children through fun games and healthy meals. Im am looking forward to moving back to school in September, as I am only a part time student I only has class for an hour 2 times a week so I am able to work either full time or part time through the year.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Summer only

Occasional

Want to connect with Elizabeth?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Epilepsy

Diabetes

Intellectual disability

Want to connect with Elizabeth?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Elizabeth?


Training

I have been trained as:

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Recommendations

Karen Parker

I recommend Elizabeth P as a nanny


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Oakville, Ontario

Maricel L

Seeking a Babyminder Job in Oakville

Victoria P

Nanny caregiver in Missisauga, Ontario

Averry A

Hardworking Babysitting Service Provider in Hamilton, Ontario

Sanaa S

Sanaâ Samir

Percy Y

I am looking for an elderly sitting or babysitting

Find Nannies in Oakville, Ontario

More in Oakville, Ontario

Want to connect with Elizabeth?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Oakville, Ontario

Maricel L

Seeking a Babyminder Job in Oakville

Victoria P

Nanny caregiver in Missisauga, Ontario

Averry A

Hardworking Babysitting Service Provider in Hamilton, Ontario

Sanaa S

Sanaâ Samir

Percy Y

I am looking for an elderly sitting or babysitting