Eileen B

Hi! My name is Eileen! I am in my early 20's and am taking a break from school

Nanny in Jasper

Hi! My name is Eileen! I am in my early 20\'s and am taking a break from school. I am looking into new life experiences and would love for this to be one of them! I have a god daughter whom I adore and thought what a great idea it might be to get to see and take care of children on a full time basis! Nannying is a first for me, however it is far from my first child care experience. MY mother ran a daycare out of our house while I was growing up! I became a babysitter when I was 14 and now enjoy watching over my goddaughter as often as possible. I have moved quite frequently and love new experiences! I am totally willing to move to a new location in order to fulfill this job! I was a third year psychology major, and am just taking a little break. During my education, I have gotten a chance to take child development courses. I am also First aid and CPR certified! I do intend on finishing my degree at some point, but for the time being I need to be a bit of a wild flower and try something new! I am responsible, caring outgoing, fun loving and occasionally zany individual. I would consider myself very unique however I always relate really well to the people around me! I am not your average 21 year old girl! I absolutely adore all living things, I would rather spend my time hanging out with my 2 year old goddaughter than going to a party and I have no regard for judgemental people. I am totally true to myself and will help you instill this important internal belief in your children. I\'m looking for a family preferably with children under the age of 2 who is open and loving. I am looking for open communication and a happy atmosphere! I\'m a responsible and happy person ready to step in a new direction! I have 7 years babysitting experience. I have never been a full time nanny, however this is what I am interested in. I have taken care of up to 4 children at a time, ages ranging from infant to school age. I am not one to sit around I will clean/ tidy when I can. I am a phenomenal organizer and am a big fan of tidying up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider