Dorji P

Hi my name is Dorji Pem,

Want To Connect With Dorji? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Dorji Pem, I am from Bhutan. I lost my husband four years. I currently live with my in-laws, but the situation has become very difficult. I am looking to immigrate to Canada so that my daughters, Lhasem 4 and Sonam Tseden Palmo 9, may have a better life. The government of Canada has stopped accepting applications from skilled workers July 2012. My only option to come to Canada is to find a job first and then apply for the appropriate documentation. I am able to finance my visa/residency applications and my travel to Canada. I am willing to work for a few years and then bring over my daughters. I am applying for a position as a nanny/housekeeper because that is the work I do at home. I enjoy housekeeping (my hands get bored otherwise) and taking care of children very much. Thank you, Dorji Pem I have two daughters ages 4 and 9. I live with my in-laws and I take care of all the extended family living in the household. That amounts to 8 people in total. I do all the hosuekeeping and the cooking. As well I drop off my nieces and daughters at school every day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 514-622-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider