Dominique P

Part-time nanny for 2 kids!

Family in Calgary

Hi! My name is Dominique. I am currently seeking a part-time nanny to take care of my two children (5 year old boy and 6 year old girl) and household during the evening on weekdays and every odd weekend. There is flexibility with the schedule so, we can work something out. I am offering 10-20 hours per week. Our family had a nanny working for us full-time for 4.5 years in which she became like family. The kids will now be in school full-time starting in September so, I only need someone to work evenings and sometimes on the weekends. I need someone that I can trust and is reliable. A positive attitude and outlook on life required! I want someone who will be affectionate towards my kids and give them lots of love and care; to play with them; teach them between right and wrong; develop everyday learning skills; encourage them to become the best person they can be. If you are interested, please call me at 403-669-... so that we can setup an interview. I look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-669-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3M...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job