Diane T

Hi, my name is Diane


Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi, my name is Diane. I have 20 years experience with children and am looking for work with children. I have some experience with multiples and special needs and am always looking to learn more. I am looking for work either in my home or in the south end of the city. I like to take the children out on outings, go for walks, read, do crafts, paint, teach music and enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities. I am looking forward to interview anyone interested in my services. I have over 20 years experience running my own daycare at home. I presently am head of children's church in our church and am presently working with mentally challenged adults which I am trying to replace as I would really like to work either at home or in the south end of the city. my experience working with children include outings, indoor and outdoor activities, crafts, teaching music, reading stories and having fun of all kinds. I have classes as large as 17 children but most of my childcare experience has averaged up to 5 children at a time with 3 being under 2 years of age when I was a licensed daycare. I have looked after children as young as 3 weeks and as old as 12 years. My own children at present are now adults.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-257-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider