Dhanajane J

Hi, my name is Diana

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Diana. 42 years of age, married and have 2 kids ages 20 and 18 years old. I have been working as a Live-in Nanny for more than 15 years now. I just love being with kids and I think that's what matter most to work as a Nanny.Kids need attention and lots of care and also to make them feel comfortable and secure while they're not with their parents. And I, am willing to give that to the kids..... best assets for kids,,,PATIENCE.....lots of it,,, I have worked in singapore with a newborn baby and another sibling for 6 years with one family only. Then moved to Hongkong to a family with a newbprn baby and served them for 7 years . Then came here to Canada to work for a family of 4 kids ages 12,10,6, and 4. I will be finishing my 3rd year term and will be exyending for another year with them till September 2012. My responsibilities includes, preparing breakfast, lunchboxes and dinner to them everday, and the youngest stayes with me till evening.I also maintain the house clean and tidy and makes sure everything they need will be in order according to their activity schedule. Once in a while, I do bring them during weekends to watch games or shows or do mallings.Most importantly, I always try to ensure about their safety and health and food.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-875-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider