Diana K

Hi my name is Diana but most children call me Dee, because they can't pronounce my name

Nanny in Milton

Hi my name is Diana but most children call me Dee, because they can\'t pronounce my name. I have been caring for children since I was 16 years old and I am now 29 years old. I helped raise my two younger sisters until they were 18 years old; I took early childhood Education at Seneca College for 1 year for experience. I cared for 1, 2 and 3 children at a time. I also care for pets, Home and do training for parents who require it as an extra. Upon Hiring I do provide a contract signed by parents and myself, in the package I do provide a time sheet, a copy of my drivers license, First Aid/ CPR and police background Check and Paid Receipts upon each payment. I do Milton, Burlington, Georgetown and Brampton/Mississauga Area but I do live in Milton near Derry and Scott. I am available 4 until midnight on weekdays and weekends anytime. If interested call or Text me or email me for faster response at 416-388-.../ ...@gmail.com Thank you, Diana Kennedy Homework Fun Activities Outdoor activities crafts spelling Activities are depending on age of the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-388-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider