Darshi P

Hi my name is Darshi,I am 50 years old (but i have a young heart), I am East Indian,born and...

1

Nanny in Delta

Hi my name is Darshi,I am 50 years old (but i have a young heart), I am East Indian,born and raised in Canada and I speak fluent English. Children are my passion,I have been in this field of work for 19 years and I have my Childcare Certificate and I have enjoyed every moment, I am an extremely friendly and loving person and that love and compassion really shows through my work. I have owned my own childcare for the majority of my career and i am now ready work outside of my home.Throughout the duration of my career I never dealt with a parent who was concerned or unsatisfied and the parents always considered my childcare to be a safe and friendly place for children to be themselves. Most children are very hands on and I like to do activities with them that allow them to be hands on such as, arts and crafts, outdoor chalks,painting,reading,playing dress up and so much more. I believe all children are gods gift to earth but I discovered my passion for children when I gave birth to my own children, a son who is 27 years old and a daughter who is 20 years old. I thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon. Darshi I have 19 years of experience in childcare, I have my childcare certificate as well. The duties included, dropping of and picking up before and after school, morning reading time, arts and crafts,snack time,diaper changing, outdoor activities, interacting with each other, clean up. I have taken care of children from ages of 12 months-13 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-591-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider