Darien

Hi, my name is Darien

Nanny in Kingston

Hi, my name is Darien. I started dancing at the age of 3 and as soon as I was old enough I started helping out with the younger students in the studio, by assisting to teach classes. I have 2 younger cousins who I am very close with so I have a lot of experience entertaining young kids. I am an extremely outgoing, sociable person and very easy to get along with. I have babysat children ages 3 months to 10 since I turned 12. For three summers (beginning when I was 13) I babysat two boys (ages 7 and 8) all day while their parents were at work which included feeding them lunch and sometimes dinner. As well, for the past 5 years I have helped teach dance classes and summer camps for children ages 3-12. This involved keeping a group of 10-20 students attentive and under control while learning new dance steps, helping the kids with crafts and assisting them during bathroom breaks and lunch time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider