Danielle Tucker

Hi my name is Danielle! What can I say other than I LOVE kids and working with them

Want To Connect With Danielle?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Conception Bay South

Hi my name is Danielle! What can I say other than I LOVE kids and working with them....although to me it never really feels like work. I hope that you see something in me that you think may best fit you and your family, and I hope to meet you soon! I have been working with childern on and off since I graduated high school 12 years ago. In that time I have worked for 4 families on a full time basis. I have experience with childern off all ages right from newborn (a few hours old to be exact) and school age childern. Some of my responsibilites have included meal prep, schoool work, bathing, reading to children, some light household duties, running errands, picking kids up and dropping them off for different activites.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 709-765-... Confirmed
Postal Code A1W...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider