Danielle S

Hi! My name is Danielle and I am looking for a full time nanny/babysitting job

Nanny in Barrie

Hi! My name is Danielle and I am looking for a full time nanny/babysitting job. I love children and I love taking care of them. I love taking them out to the park or keeping them busy/occupied at home. I have always been friendly with children and never taken favorites if babysitting more than one child at a time. If I sound like the right person for you please contact me at ...@gmail.com I have experience with three children at the same time, one being an toddler, one in pre-school age, and one school age. I also have an additional summer where I took care of two school-age children and the house while they were at school. I cleaned the house and took care of the cat while they were away at school and took care of the children before and after school, as well as overnight

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-737-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider