Danielle G

Hi, my name is Danielle and i am 23 years old

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Danielle and i am 23 years old. I have an Advanced diploma in Child and Youth Work, and I have worked in a Psychiatric Treatment center and an Assessment Group home (run like a foster home)since i have graduated college. I have learned many things, but i have mainly learnt to treat kids with respect and dignity and that they are all individuals with different wants and needs. I have wanted to work with children since i was in High school, and i have always loved children. I am honest and trustworthy and love to have fun with the kids, but i am also aware that there are times to have fun and times to be serious, which means that if the parents have chosen rules, they will be followed. I have worked with groups of children ranging in age from 6- 18 years of age. When working with children i can work with 2- 6 at a a time,depending on age groups. I have worked with children with mental health concerns, LD's and much more. I can cook, light house keeping and basically run a house hold.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-855-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider