Danielle H

Hi my name is Danielle and I am 18 years old

Nanny in Orangeville

Hi my name is Danielle and I am 18 years old. I live in southern Ontario but have always enjoyed the beautiful nature northern Ontario has to offer. I am currently in my last month of high school and I plan on attending university in the fall of 2015. I am taking a year off to work and sort my career goals. I love working out and being active and I am also very interested in nutrition. I hope to pursue a career as a dietician and personal trainer after school but I am also debating being a teacher or a child and family psychologist one day. Later on, I hope to get a graduate degree in order to get my masters. I love being outside and keeping busy. I\'ve always loved working with children and I believe I would excel in this environment. I am an optimistic, happy and compassionate person. I\'m also hardworking, reliable and I try to succeed in all things that I do. I try to greet each day as a new opportunity to better myself and help others around me. I love to hike, swim, read, learn, cook, bake and so much more. I adapt to any environment and love meeting new people. I never thought to become a nanny until a girl who had recently graduated from my school became a nanny in the Yukon. I believe it will be an amazing and enriching experience and I am so excited to see where it will take me! Thank you for considering me and I hope to hear from you soon! All the best, - Danielle Babysitting short term and overnight, special needs classrooms, talent shows, ages 3-14 number of children 1-10

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 519-938-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider