Danae H

Hi, my name is Danae


Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Danae. I am a 25 year old University student looking for extra hours in the evenings and on weekends. I have a lot of experience with children and youth. I absolutely love working with kids, with and without, disabilities. I am a happy-go-lucky, patient person who is looking for a great family, as the one I used to consistently babysit for, moved to Scotland! Cheers :) I babysit right now, occassionaly, for 2 families who I met through another lady I used to babysit for. The age ranges are between 7 months & 9 years. I also work with kids and youth at the autism aspergers friendship society. Once a week for 2 hours, I also volunteer in a preschool class at Mountain View Academy. I have a lot of experience with children and youth. Also, I am currently up to date with my police check, child intervention check, first aid which includes children, as well as the province of Alberta's Child Care staff qualification certificate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 403-614-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider