Dana T

Hi, my name is Dana, I am a bilingual registered Early Childhood Educator

Want To Connect With Dana?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Navan

I graduated from Early Childhood Care and Education in 2003 and have been working in the field ever since. My primary language is English. I am also able to speak French, and know most of the baby sign language alphabet. I have always known I wanted to work in child care. My mom had a home child care centre and growing up seeing her interact with the children and how they loved her and my dad, I just knew I wanted to make a difference in someone's life like my parents did. Since graduation I have worked in daycare centres, working with infants, right up to school-aged children. I have worked with children that have special needs as well, including autism and down syndrome. I have been a part of several committees as well as the Board of Directors. I also worked as acting coordinator. Apart from daycares, I have worked for different families nannying on an after-work basis and babysitting. I have my police record check for working in the vulnerable sector, as well as my standard First Aid and CPR/AED training. I am currently working full-time, so I am looking for more of a few evenings or weekend employment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-882-...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider