Dana D

Hi My Name is Dana DiReto I am 20 years old and have completed the early childhood education...


Nanny in Guelph

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi My Name is Dana DiReto I am 20 years old and have completed the early childhood education diploma at Conestoga college. I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I have had alot of experience working with children. I have a funny outgoing personality and I feel that is important when working with children however i know when there are times you need to be more serious. I am looking forward getting to know you and can't wait for this new experience!! I have done all my placements in daycares and in the school board woking with children ages 2-6 and now i am woking supply at a daycare and have been able to wok with infants up to age 6 i babysit my cousins and family friends alot. I have had the pleasure of working at a camp in guelph woking with different ages as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-994-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider