Dakota M

Hi my name is Dakota

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Dakota. I have over five years of hands-on experience working in childcare. I have been a primary caregiver to children under 1-10 years old. I am a reliable, patient, and caring individual. I enjoy becoming apart of the family and watching children grow and transform. I am looking for a long term commitment. My main priority is maintaining a clean, and safe environment for children. I think it\'s important to encourage children to learn and guide them with the necessary discipline. I have cared for children of all ages so I am skilled in all areas from diapers/potty training to helping children with their homework. I have lots of experience working with children. I have recently worked with the same family for four years. On my days off I do some call in shift with a few other families. Some of my childcare experience includes providing child with a safe, and healthy environment, playing educational games and activities also keeping child preoccupied with fun and exciting daily events.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-386-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider