Daisy Mae M

Hi, my name is Daisy Mae and I'm interested in your position


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, my name is Daisy Mae and I\'m interested in your position. I have experience with children in the age group(s), newborn (0-3 months), infant (4-16 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years), school age (6 years or older). I took up caregiving course before I came here which includes first aid, CPR, HS/RCA, PSW, babysitter training, foodsafe training. and I require sponsorship under the live-in caregiver program. Right now, I\'m here in Israel and working as a caregiver for an elderly lady. I would love to take care for your kids if only I\'ll be given a chance. If you are interested, please view my full profile and availability at www.canadiannanny.ca and search for user ID #303-5613.... You can reach me also through my e-mail address: ...@gmail.com. Thanks! Sincerely yours, Daisy Mae Martin I used to take care of my cousins, my younger brother & nieces when they were still babies and I can assure you that I am up to the job.. newborn babies, infants, toddlers: giving a bath feeding playing with them reading children stories

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0502-1616...38
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider