Daisy D

Hi :) My name is Daisy Dillon and I'm 24 years old

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi :) My name is Daisy Dillon and I\'m 24 years old. I grew up in Saskatoon, went to a christian High School & after that I went to Bible School. Lived in Victoria for two years. My interests are old movies, art and basically keeping myself busy. I am currently employed at a restaurant as a Hostess three times a week from 5 to midnight. I really love children, their fun, always interested in what you\'re doing. I am the oldest of 8 so I have a lot of experience. Not only that I worked at a Day Care called Pathways Early Learning Centre. I also worked in a Child/ Youth program since the time I was 16 to the age of 20.I am a pretty positive person, I\'ll make sure your children/child is always safe,kept fed and also occupied. Thanks for reading & I\'m looking forward to hearing from you :) I worked in a Day Care for about a year and a half. I worked in a children / youth program from age 16 to 20. I also am the oldest of 8 kids so I know the ins and outs of new born babies and toddlers.Diapers, snacks,lunch and dinner. I'm a really good cook. I love eating healthy. I keep the place tidy makes for keeping a better eye on who I am looking after.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-491-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider