Cristina G

Hi my name is Cristina Gillis and I am looking for a Monday-Friday type job

Nanny in Schomberg

Hi my name is Cristina Gillis and I am looking for a Monday-Friday type job. I love children and have experience looking after them, I am willing to drive them to activities/sports, play games with them as well as cook them day-to-day meals. I have a little brother as well as many young cousins that have helped me learn how to take care of children. I just finished my first year of university at Laurentian at Georgian for Business Admin and I am planning on graduating by the year 2016. I am a very responsible, caring person that is looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you. I have babysat children in the past, one being approximately 5 years of age and the other approximately 7 years of age. I played activities with them, made them snacks, put them to bed and kept them entertained until their parents came home.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-509-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider