Cristina A

Hi my name is Cristina and I’m from Mexico I moved to Toronto on March 2011

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Cristina and Im from Mexico I moved to Toronto on March 2011... and yeah winter was cold and long but so far I like living here in Canada and have meet some great and very special people during my time here. The idea of leaving my family was sad, but right now I feel like Im exactly where Im supposed to be and I know its the only way I can pursue my dreams I have great expectations of my future. Right now I am very proud of what I have accomplished in my life. I enjoy my job very much and am thankful for it. I think that being in a different location has helped me enhance my skills. Relocating is always a challenge, especially if its in a different country, with a different culture and a foreign language but this was not my first time and I was ready for new adventures A few years ago I lived in France and times just keep getting better. I know I can do it! I am an excellent communicator, good with children, very proactive, organized, responsible and always eager to learn new things and I consider myself a very creative and spontaneous person. I am very excited for the chance to meet new people and to stay here in Canada, after all... life is all about diversity! I love children and find them fascinating. I consider myself a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, and good experience as a nanny. Have cared for children aged two, four, five, eight and ten years old and some of my responsibilities where: Prepared and served meals and snacks Bathed and dressed the children Played with the children and took them on walks/to the playground Organized games and read storybooks Oversaw playtime and scheduled/social activities with friends after school Helped them with homework Intervened when disagreements arose and disciplined when necessary

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-861-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cristina A’s Other Listings