Courtney W

HI, my name is Courtney and I am looking to help you and your family

Nanny in Saskatoon

HI, my name is Courtney and I am looking to help you and your family. I have years of experience working in group homes and have previous experience babysitting for family and friends. I have a passion for youth and children, and hope to get a chance to work with you. I work in a group home with six boys. They are ages 14-19 but cognitively they are between the ages of 5-12. I have been working with them for over two years, along with working casually at other group homes with boys and girls between the ages of 8-16. I also have experience with babies as I have taken care of my sister in laws baby, and have done babysitting in the past for family friends. I have prepared meals, cleaned, taken kids to appointments, stayed overnight, and gone on outings with the kids I have taken care of.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-491-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider