Courtney D

Hi my name is Courtney and I am a 20 year old female

Nanny in Prince George

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Courtney and I am a 20 year old female. I have been working with children for 7 years and wish to continue doing that for the rest of my life. Later on I want to save up money to go back to school and get my early childhood education and eventually become a registered pediatric nurse. I have my care aide certificate and have been a care aide for a year. If you have any questions please get ahold of me. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and I am now 20. I have watched up to a maximum of 6 kids all at once. I can care for any age of child. I also have experience with disabled children and mentally challanged children. I have my care aide certificate as well and have worked in a seniors home. My criminal record check is up todate and is clear.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-349-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider