This listing has been removed.

Search Burnaby, BC

Hi!, my name is Clara and I am looking for a full time position caring for your little ones! — Archived

Nanny in Burnaby

Hi everyone! My name is Clara, I am currently a 21 year old project administrator/accountant who is looking to pursue her passion for childcare with intention of becoming a teacher in the later future! I am a very empathetic and creative person and that's why I believe I enjoy my time, and work so well with children. There has always been a strong sense within me to help others strive and achieve their goals, and I'm going to use all my creative recourses to help. I have a brother who is 12 (I know!) years younger than me and while my dad worked months away I took a huge in role in caring for him at a young age- this has put a HUGE maternal instinct in me. Like I mentioned above, my ultimate goal is to put myself through an education program, so that is why I am so confident being a nanny will be such a great fit for not only your child but for myself to learn and grow alongside them! I would love to be a part of your child's life! I'm very active and would have your son/daughter tuckered out and most importantly happy and smiling by the end of the day :) Now to the nittty-gritty: I am fluent in English, and I am semi-fluent in French. I am more than willing to drive to location as I have a very reliable vehicle. My salary is negotiable and I would love to work a full work week, but I am also flexible on that side. I am looking to start April 19th. I look forward to hearing from you and answering any further questions you may have :) Regards, Clara

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Daily
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.