Claire B

Hi! My name is Claire, I'm a high school student in Toronto, due to graduate this year

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Claire, I am a Toronto native, born and raised in the Upper Beaches area. I am looking for part time or full time work with children aged 2-5 years old. In my spare time, I love travelling, watching movies and hanging out with friends and family. Over the years most of my jobs have involved working with children. My very first job was teaching swimming at a private competitive swim school. I worked there for a year and a half, and taught levels 1-3. I was responsible for instructing the children on proper technique as well as conducting regular assessments. My next job was at a local children's party and playhouse, where during holiday periods I worked as a camp counsellor and during the school year was responsible for booking and hosting children's birthday parties, as well as assisting in after school care. Upon graduating high school I worked at this children's centre and I also nannied a 5 year old boy in my area for six months in order to save for my month long travels through Europe. For the duration of 2015, I was an au pair for three families in Australia. The children's ages ranged from 1.5 to 8. I was responsible for meal preparation, regular cleaning, and providing activities for the children on their days off of school. Given my background and experience, I am extremely adaptable and would be happy to speak with you in order to see if I would be a good fit for your family. Please do not hesitate to send me a message should you have any questions. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-381-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider