Claire C

Hi my name is Claire, and I just completed my first year at Dalhousie University

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi my name is Claire, and I just completed my first year at Dalhousie University. The past two summers I worked as a lifeguard, swim instructor and camp counsellor at the Lac Brul Children\'s Program, looking after children aged 2-12. I have also babysat for various families since I was twelve years old. I am very experienced working with children, and am highly responsible, hard working and enthusiastic. Feel free to email me with any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you! Assistant and Head Swimming Instructor, Lifeguard and Camp Counsellor: -Swimming instruction to children (aged 2-12) -planning and running activities such as arts and crafts, games, and organized sports -coordinating and supervising lifeguarding activities -maintaining the safety and cleanliness of the clubhouse, beach area and tennis courts.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-730-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider