Ciara O

Hi, my name is Ciara

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Ciara. I moved to Toronto this year from Ireland, and I love the city and all it has to offer. I have many years of varying experience of working with children and young people, including volunteering and employment. I currently am a supply teacher and an after-school care-giver. I have experience working with children with special needs, but am equally as comfortable working with all types of children. I really enjoy working with children and their families, and believe firmly in providing a loving, dynamic and safe environment for a child to grow and be nurtured in. I am friendly, open and hard-working, and very flexible to a family\'s schedule. I currently work as an after-school care-giver to a family of three children aged 6-11, and I also volunteer and am a supply teacher at a daycare centre, working with children age 18 months to 4 years. I have many years babysitting and volunteering experience with children, including volunteering at a summer camp and as a Girl Guide Leader. I have worked for over 1 year with children with intellectual disabilities in a residential unit, as a residential support worker and keyworker.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-771-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider