Christina G

Hi, my name is Christina- I'm an ECE grad with 20 +years experience in the field, I have worked...

Nanny in Burlington

Hi, my name is Christina- I'm an ECE grad with 20 years experience in the field, I have worked in all aspects of childcare & education throughout the years in many countries. I'm a high energy, creative, out going, friendly, kind, patient woman who is highly organised & works well independantly & can willing follow a schedule layed out by the parents. I am also avaiable for the" Nanny sick days" or "date night " with a day or so's notice. I graduated in 1991 and have worked in the following areas: Nursery school ) ages 3-5 years) Childcare centers ) 18 months - 12 yrs) Montessori Schools Nanny Summer camps w adults w special needs Parks and Recreation programs for the Town of Oakville Resort childrens programs in Mexico Disney cruise line Loony Tunes cruise line classrooms w children w special needs Art schools and programs

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-379-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider