Hi, my name is Christina, I am 20 years old

Nanny in Toronto Island

Hi, my name is Christina, I am 20 years old. I am a third year university student and looking for a summer job. I do not have any experience working with kids for a pay, however I really do enjoy kids and spending time with them and I think this job would be the best job for me. I am very responsible since I took care of my three little cousins when their parents were busy. I am studying Mathematics and am really dedicated and passionate about my studies. I really like to teach and inspire others about studies and how important they are. If your child does not want to or does not like to study, I can change that because myself I used to be a child like that, until my grandparents changed me. I will use their method on your kids too. I will make homework and studies a fun activity for them. I really like outdoor activities and as a child I spent all of my time outdoors and think that modern kids really lack that. Computers and television are fun, but it is not what a happy childhood should be like. I really like pets, I used to have 2 cats and a dog and know how to take care of them. If you want your child or children to have a fun summer that they will remember all their life, I will be happy to provide it for them. From the age of 10 I played with, and later took care of, 3 of my little cousins. The oldest one was 6 years younger than me. I really enjoyed spending time with them and I think that taking care of little children is actually really fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider