Christina K

Hi, my name is Chrissy

Nanny in Moncton

Hi, my name is Chrissy. Over the years I have gained experience/worked with a diversity of children coming from all walks of life. I enjoy building rapport and maintaining therapeutic relationships with children and their families. As well, goal and results-oriented, enjoy motivating children to perform at their highest potential, as possible.I believe that I have the experience, skills, and education to meet the requirements of becoming your next nanny. I look forward to meeting with you soon and will make myself available at your earliest convenience. Sincerely yours, Chrissy Have worked with children (aged 3 months to 18 yrs)in multiple daycare settings as well as Boys & Girls Club setting. I planned & develop programs for children in daily activities, field trips, and special activities. Prep/served snacks, maintained records of children, supplies, equipment and performed light housekeeping duties. I also have experience with children who have special needs. For more experience please feel free to ask.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-961-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider